PA&A discussion board

00z71sierra
Gerhard Hentschel
g.hentschel@verizon.net

Bergenfield, NJ

2000 GMC Ex Cab 4x4 Sportside

  • whippled 5.3L

2003Sierra
Eddie Ponce
eddie_ponce@hotmail.com

Calexico, CA

2003 Sierra SLE

2500HD Duramax
Jonathan Kinzenbaw
jdkinzenbaw@aol.com

Des Moines, IA

2005 2500HD Duramax/Allison, CrewCab, Shortbox, Victory Red, 285/75/16

2drTahoe95
Morris Hadden
morris99@concentric.net

Redford, MI

1995 2dr 4WD Tahoe

  • 6" suspension lift
  • 325/70/16 Terra Grapplers
  • 16x10 Mickey Thompson Classic 1 wheels
  • Stock 350 5.7
  • K&N air filter
  • Viper Responder alarm w/remote start
  • Clear parking lenses
  • Custom CV rear drive shaft
  • DynoMax cat back exhaust
  • Alpine/Infinity sound system

4 decksam
Sam Eiers
samesi@execpc.com

 

Milwaukee, WI

'97 Silverado Ex Cab, 305 W/open rear

  • 50 series Flowmaster W/dual down turned tails
  • Red top
  • Remote oil filter under the hood
  • Remote start
  • K&N
  • Goodyear AT/S

93z71
Travis Youmans
TravisY85@insightbb.com

Urbana, IL

1993 Chevy RCLB Z71 Off Road

Bob Prim
rtamirrors@triton.net

Southwest MI

1999 Silverado Z71 LS ECSB

  • dark copper metallic
  • graphite interior
  • 4.8
  • AT
  • 3.73 open rear

Burban Boy
luvzcarz@hotmail.com
AIM onebadburb96

Bloomington, MN

1996 Black Chevy Suburban

  • 5.7L 350ci k&n intake
  • flowmaster 40 true duals
  • 22" Arelli Skroll with 305/45 Nitto Extreme 404
  • Sony xplod deck
  • cerwin vega speakers amped at 100 watts
  • 2 5" APEX LCD screens in the visors
  • sony 10 disk cd changer
  • Viper alarm
  • full custom front end with all clear corners
  • altezzas in the rear
  • Doug Thorley mid length headers
  • Black powder coated rear bumper
  • Line of Fire LED taillight
  • 6000K McCulloch HID's
  • and the taillights are smoked

Burbman
Tom Gay
ssburbman@hotmail.com

Seattle, WA

1997 Chevy Suburban 5.7L Oversized Whipple
1999 GMC Yukon
2002 Chevy Monte Carlo

Cannon
Shawn Cannon
Vette@hotrodz.org
ICQ# 7264766
AIM vettehotrodz

Cleveland, OH

99 Tahoe 4 Door 4Wd
www.hotrodz.org/vette

  • Powerdyne Xb 12 lbs
  • Built Longblock Hughes 4L60E Trans
  • 2500 Converter
  • 4:11 Gears

Dave
Dave Wood
bangdrums@lycos.com
AIM drumsbanger

Hampstead, MD

2000 Silverado LT, ext cab, shortbed 5.3, 4x4

  • Z71 Carmen red metallic
  • hard tonneau cover
  • Alpine 7995 headunit
  • Rockford Fosgate amps
  • JL Audio sub/speakers

dj14901
Dan Johnson
danjohnson@hotmail.com

New Britain, CT

1994 K1500 RCSB 5.7L

Ed K' 02 Burban
Ed Knorr III
edwinfk@aol.com

North East, MD

2002 charcoal 1500 Suburban 4wd
1995 Radar Blue (it could be purple) Blazer 4dr 4wd

gonzo
Don Gonzales
DGonz9999@aol.com

Bend, OR

 

HOG
Paul Schermerhorn
paul_schermerhorn@yahoo.ca

Woodstock, Ontario, Canada

1997 GMC SLE reg. cab, shortbox 5.7L Vortec

  • 14.8-ET

HotHoe
Robert Keeler 1Flyingstar@msn.com

South Cali

96 2dr. 4X4 Black Tahoe

  • "All the good stuff"

James B.
James Bertok
jbertok@jaguar.net
PA ICQ# 1438691

Riverside, CA

1999 Tahoe LT, 4dr, 2wd

  • Whipple @10psi
  • 10.5" rear with 4.56 Gear Vendors
  • H2O Inj.

Jason Perry
cjperry54@hotmail.com

Atlanta, GA

'96 Tahoe 2dr, 4wd

Jimmi
Jimmi Mack
jimmi_mack69@hotmail.com

Burlington, Ontario, Canada

1997 black shortwide

  • 98 L31 350 swap
  • NV3500 5 speed
  • Centerforce DF
  • Diagnostech Harness and fastchip computer
  • Dakota Digital SGI - 5
  • Jet Pullies
  • CFM throttle blade
  • superior axles
  • Eaton Posi with 373 gears
  • Ratek solid pinion spacer
  • Stillen slotted brake rotors
  • calipers and pads
  • stainless steel lines
  • line lock
  • true dual exhaust with TOG headers
  • custom X pipe, no cats, flowmaster 40 series
  • 2/4 BT drop with front and rear sway bars
  • polly urethane bushings

JuanB
John Bellomy
John_b012061@yahoo.com

Saginaw, TX

99 Charcoal Grey Z-71 Ex-CAB 5.7
2002 GMC Envoy SLT XL

Jugernot
Joe Adkins
joe@joeadkins.com

North Pole, Alaska

2004 Silverado 2500 LT Crew cab 4x4 w/ Quadrasteer

  • Victory Red
  • K&N Air filter
  • Clifford RSX 1.5 Remote start
  • Berlin Hinged Tonneau
  • Luverne Stainless nerf bars
  • Land Master Stainless grill guard
  • APS Billet grill

Lacerated
Andy Holleran
lacerated@usa.com

Akron, OH

2003 GMC 1500 HD Crew 6.0

LUBA
Scott Lubaczewski
yukon97gt@aol.com

Bay City, MI

1997 GMC Yukon GT 4x4 5.7

  • Built 4L60E

Makoi
Pete McCaughey
roofhelp@comcast.net

Birmingham, MI

2002 Yukon XL 8.1 Wheatland Yellow (1 of 8 & only yellow 8.1!)

Mark Y2K Sierra

 

 

mdweiss
Michael Weiss
mdweiss@socal.rr.com

Los Angeles, CA

1998 GMC 2wd Ext. Cab shortbed 5.0

Midnight
Ted Dielman
tdielman@yahoo.com

Columbia, TN

1999 Silverado 1500 - 2wd RCSB LS 5300 3.73 G80 Onyx Black
2001 Silverado 2500HD - 4x4 ECSB LS 8100 6spd 4.10 G80 Indigo Blue

Mr. Truck
John Campbell
jcampbell@b2epc.com

Winchester, VA

 

Neil1500HD
Neil Werner
nwerner@livestockweekly.com

Wall, TX

2001 Chevy 1500HD Crewcab shortbed 2wd

New95
Andrew P. Greif
andrew.greif@yahoo.com
ICQ# 21315205

Albany, NY

2001 Silverado 4.8, 2wd, RCLB

  • 3.42 Eaton Posi
  • LS1 Fans
  • Nelson PCM Tune
  • Flowmaster 50
  • Fold-a-Cover

Pendlum
Jason Pendlum
jpendlum@jpcustoms.com

Houston, TX

2004 Silverado Crewcab 2500HD

Pro
Ben Lincoln
ben.lincoln@ttu.edu
aim: PeptoPro

Lubbock, TX

1995 Chevrolet Silverado
1991 Chevrolet Camaro Z28

PSWired
Patrick Shoemaker
pswired@pswired.com

Annapolis, MD

1995 GMC Yukon, 4 dr, 4WD

  • MPFI 383
  • Built 4L60E, 4.10:1, Eaton Posi

RRW
Dick Wells
dickwells@aol.com

DeKalb, IL

2002 Silverado Std cab 4.3

Rob B
Rob Baillargeon
rb586@hotmail.com

London Ontario Canada

1999 GMC ext cab, 2WD, 5.3, 3:73 posi

  • leer600 lid

Robert
Robert Shallenberger
robert@HungryLizards.com

Los Angeles, CA

1996 GMC king cab 4x4, Whipple Supercharger
1998 GMC Yukon 4x4

Ru
Ryan Tiruchelvam
rtiru@msn.com

Marion, IN

1999 Tahoe

RW
Ric Wilcox
wilcfr@comcast.net

Indianapolis, IN

2003 RED Tahoe Z71

  • JBA headers
  • Granatelli MAF
  • Edelbrock catback
  • IAS shocks
  • Airraid
  • Wester's PCM
  • 20 inch Miglia Mille Mesas
  • 305/55V-20 Toyo Proxes

siksilverado
Brent Cressman
brent@beyondcustom.com

Los Angelas, CA

2001 silverado ex-cab / short bed - 4.8L

  • Gibson headers
  • k&n intake
  • 3” mandrel cat back
  • ls1 edit
  • transgo
  • ls1 fans
  • 4.10  gears & eaton lsd.
  • 28x12.5x16 slicks

2003 corvette z06 – black – stock

Silverado99z71
Bill Deucher
bdeucher@core.com

Cleveland, OH

1999 Chevrolet Z71 ext cab 5.3

Speeder
Jim Null
nulljd@yahoo.com

Tulsa, OK

1996 Chevy Tahoe 2DR 2WD
1989 GMC Jimmy S-15 2DR 4WD 2SW 2G&BP

Stealth97
Eric L.
stealth021@sbcglobal.net

Los Angeles, CA

1997 1/2ton ECSB 2wd 5.7L

  • The Other Guys Headers
  • downpipes
  • 2.5" dual Magnaflow
  • Carsound highflow catalytic converters
  • Lyndon Wester computer reprogramming
  • Auburn limited-slip differential with 4.10
  • K&N Filtercharger

Taze
Matt Hall
mhall379@amug.org

Phoenix, AZ

1997 Tahoe 4dr/4wd 5.7

  • Wynjammer supercharger

Texas Tim
Tim Verschage
tverscha@yahoo.com

Lucas, TX

1999 Full size extended cab

Thrlride

Ryan Schillo

Ryan.schillo@eds.com

Concorde, NC

2000 NBS Tahoe LT 4x4

 

  • Clear turn signals
  • Billet grill
  • Billet bowtie
  • XM radio
  • Denali dash bezel and door controls
  • Denali trip computer
  • Escalade instrument cluster

 

ToddH-2500HD
Todd Hoffman

Dell Rapids, SD

'02 2500 HD Crew Cab, 8.1L, Allison

Tone
Tony Cascarella
Tone8969@aol.com
TonyCascarella@Hotmail.com

San Antonio, TX

2001 Yukon SLT

2004 Z71 LT Extended Cab
2003 Maxima SE

Wheezer 90
Craig Miller
Millerca@supship.navy.mil
sdsulax@tns.net

Poway, CA

1990 Corvette Coupe

  • Paxton supercharged
  • 6 speed

2000 Silverado LT, 1500,ext cab, short bed
1981 Jeep CJ-7
1994 Toyota Corolla

White 350
Taylor Huey
taylorhuey@hotmail.com

Lubbock, TX

1996 Chevy Silverado, short/narrow bed, reg cab, 5.7,

  • comp 206/212 cam
  • vortech supercharger
  • Doug’s headers
  • Ed Wright programming
  • mile: 13.33 @ 103.2mph

Y2KLimited
Steve
speedisss@aol.com
icq# 328946654
aim: speedisss

New York

2003 Z06
2000 Tahoe
1996 Buick Roadmaster wagon
1996 Cadillac Fleetwood hearse
1992 Z28
1969 Z28
1955 BelAir